FCWSN - Home Page      fcwsn.com the web site designed For Children With Special Needs - Home Page

Advocate Career Change Diagnosis Educational Topics Fun Stuff Medical Conditions Providers Symptoms Treatments

Plan A Party

Indoor

Chuck E Cheese www.chuckecheese.com

DuPage Children’s Museum www.dupagechildrensmuseum.org

Game Works www.gameworks.com/

McDonalds www.mcdonalds.com/usa.html

Outdoor

Things to consider...cost? bathrooms? shelter? grills? electricity? tents allowed? moonwalks allowed?

Cook County Forest Preserves 800.870.3666 www.fpdcc.com

DuPage County Forest Preserves http://dupageforest.com

Park District www.ilparks.org

Prizes

Oriental Trading www.orientaltrading.com

Rental

Ask your party location first about special use permits, insurance requirements, etc. Also, does your location have electricity or will you need a generator? Does the equipment rental include delivery, set-up and pick up during your party times?

NOTE: Prices below were gathered in Summer of 2003

A Moon Jump 4U, Inc. 630.833.4FUN www.chicagofun.com/amoonjump4u/ 

All Tent Rental and Supplies 630-333-7866 www.chicagofun.com/alltentrentals/

Awesome Amusements 630.953.2866 Moon jumps start at 250. www.awesomeamusements.com/

Chicago Fun lists of rental companies, etc. www.chicagofun.com

Fun Ones Moon Jump 630.495.3200, Jonie - Moon jumps 195 includes delivery, set-up and pick-up. Generator 75. www.thefunones.com

Party Central 630.893.4311 Moon jumps 145-185, Generators 55, 20x20 canopy 160, +140 install/delivery www.partycentral.org

Party Saver 630.499.5303 Small obstacle course 495. Moon jumps 195. Generators 85. www.partysaver.com/

Thompson's Rental 630.629.1111 Moon jump 170, Generator 35, 20x20 Canopy 100, Delivery/Pick-up 80 (no set up). No certificate of insurance. www.bewiserent.com

Supplies

Factory Card Outlet 630.832.0509 www.factorycard.com/

Party City 630.620.9150 www.partycity.com

Possible Things to Bring

Cake
Camera
Food 
Games (Volleyball, Baseball, Pin the Tail, Pinata, Bubbles, Treasure Hunt)
Moonwalk
Paper goods
Radio
Tent, Tables, Chairs

 

Top of Page

About Us Contact Nana's Favorites Search Site Map Site A-Z

© 2002 fcwsn.com
All rights reserved.

Info gathered from multiple sources. Please use your own discretion.

 
Computer maintained by:
JMH Custom Computers
 
We are hosted by:
GoDaddy.com